The heat is on

Fight or flight? I don’t think I can be put into just one category. Doesn’t it all depend on the importance of the issue? There are some things I just don’t care about, then I’ll just shrug, make a ‘whatever’-face and let it go. I am not one to pick a fight unless it matters.

Some things can drive me really mad though. Then an inner passion that I keep hidden in the deepest dungeons of my heart boils up to the surface. I am definitely not too shy to confront a person who is saying stupid things, or something that I totally disagree with.

Then you enter a fight with me and I won’t back down. I can be a fiery dragon when I’m cornered or when you do me wrong. I will defend and debate and I won’t back down. Confront me all you like, I will be a worthy opponent.

Leave a Reply

