Skip dinner, give me desert

If a restaurant were to name something after you, what would it be? Describe it.

The restaurant is decorated in Mediterranean style. The tables look neat, lined with rows of cutlery. I am honored to have a dish named after me. I can’t wait to taste it and rush through the first few courses. Finally we arrive at the desert, my desert.

When I bring the spoon to my mouth I can smell the sweetness before I even taste it. In my mouth the chocolate explodes and mixes with the cake. This one has it all; sweetness, freshness and a surprising texture. It is my little piece of heaven.

Leave a Reply

