Live and learn

I love to learn. I love to get involved in new things and gain new skills. But, I hate to have to follow a structure and the pressure that comes with studying. The best way to learn is by doing. Throw me in the deep and we’ll see what happens. Will I swim or will I sink like a brick? Books are a part of learning, but the part where you have the most fun is definitely gaining practical experience. I’ll take a project over an exam any day. If only other students would feel the same. The biggest frustration is partners who don’t give a damn.

This post is inspired by the daily prompt: Learning Style.

Leave a Reply

